* Field is required

The Underground Garage: Home / The Radio Show / Archived Shows / Shows 899-800 / Shows 899-890 / Show 891 - Suds & Duds
A+ R A-

Show 891 - Suds & Duds

Air Date:

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Are you tired of the filth that permeates our disgusting society?

Gossiping reporters dishing the dirt.

Politicians slinging mud.

Buses and factories spewing pollution.

Nothing but Filth! Filth! Filth!

Come celebrate hygiene with us in the Underground Garage.

Come and find out why Norway is so clean.

Don’t mind the gas fumes and oil spots. After all, it’s only fossil fuels.

Use’em before we lose’em.

We will see you this weekend in the Underground Garage.

Share This

5.0/5 rating (5 votes)

Comments: 2 Comments

  • Playlist:

    Set 1:

    There’s No Surf In Cleveland (Euclid Beach Band)

    Dead Man’s Curve (Jan & Dean)

    Old Red Wine (Who)

    All The Right Friends (REM)

    Bad Mistakes (Hollis Brown)

    I Can Only Give You Everything (Them)

    Set 2:

    Cold Metal (Iggy Pop)

    Evil Hearted You (Yardbirds)

    Burn Baby (L7)

    Outsider (Ramones)

    How I Wish (Keith Richards)

    Set 3:

    Edie (Cult)

    Gomper (Rolling Stones)

    Mamacita (Ryan Hamilton)

    I Had Too Much To Dream Last Night (Electric Prunes)

    Set 4:

    Love Again (Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul)

    Don’t Look Back (Remains)

    D.O.A. (Jellybricks)

    I Ain’t Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore (Rascals)

    Bad Boy (Beatles) 2:19

    Set 5:

    Hot Rocks (Launderettes)

    Leader Of The Laundromat (the Detergents)

    When My Baby’s Beside Me (Big Star)

    Everything (Dollyrots)

    Hang On Sloopy (McCoys)

Comments (2)

  • Ron Lynch

    5 cools, plus 2. I Can Only Give You Everything (Them),Cold Metal (Iggy Pop) kickin hard, plus one = How I Wish (Keith Richards) raw rock vocals, Mamacita (Ryan Hamilton) mom amia, Love Again (Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul)great tune people, the plus two = D.O.A. (Jellybricks) yeah sweet & Everything (Dollyrots) wicked voice. Thanks Stevie, Keep on Rockin.

  • jcjohnson63

    Thanks as always for posting another classic update!! Thanks for playing more cool Disciples of Soul too!! Peace,Love and Rock and Roll!!!! :)

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.