* Field is required

The Underground Garage: Home / The Radio Show / Archived Shows / Shows 99-1 / Shows 9-1 / Show 6 - Birth Death Infinity
A+ R A-
Show 6 - Birth Death Infinity

Show 6 - Birth Death Infinity

Air Date:

Monday, 13 May 2002

Share This

5.0/5 rating (4 votes)

Comments: 3 Comments

  • Playlist:

    Set 1

    (We Ain’t Got) Nothin’ Yet (Blues Magoos)

    Dr. Robert (Beatles)

    You’re On My Mind (Birds)

    Lies (Greenhornes)

    Where Were You When I Needed You (Grassroots)

    Tell Me (Dead Boys)


    Set 2

    Tear Off Your Own Head (Elvis Costello)

    Medicated Goo (Traffic)

    Night Time (Strangeloves)

    Just Like That (Creatures Of The Golden Dawn)

    Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (Ramones)

    Held Up Without A Gun (Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band)


    Set 3

    Do Wah Diddy (Manfred Mann)

    Da Doo Ron Ron (Crystals)

    Kids Are All Right (The Who)

    Yeah!  (Cynics)

    Learn To Fly (Foo Fighters)


    Set 4

    My White Bicycle (Tomorrow)

    Citadel (Stones)

    I’m So Confused (Chesterfield Kings)

    Weird Scene (Mr. Brown)

    7 And 7 Is  (Love)

    Happenings 10 Years Time Ago (Yardbirds)


    Set 5

    Trash (New York Dolls)

    Summer Cannibals (Patti Smith)

    Death Of A Clown (Kinks)

    Have You Ever Loved Somebody  (Searchers)

    Good Times (Easybeats)

Comments (3)

  • jcjohnson63

    No new shows posting these days so once again back into the archives we go!!! Still enjoy the old ones. Peace,love and rock and roll.

  • Leslie Phelps

    Great music!! Thanks!!

  • Lawrence Harney

    Always great. I feel like Homer when the show's over.

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.