* Field is required

The Underground Garage: Home / The Radio Show / Archived Shows / Shows 99-1 / Shows 29-20 / Show 26 - Groucho
A+ R A-
Show 26 - Groucho

Show 26 - Groucho

Air Date:

Sunday, 29 September 2002

Share This

5.0/5 rating (2 votes)

Comments: 2 Comments

  • Playlist:

    Set 1

    7 And 7 Is (Love)

    I Can’t Stand Up For Falling Down (Elvis Costello)

    Sorry (Easybeats)

    You (Swinging Neckbreakers)

    It’s My Life (Animals)

    This Ain’t My Time (Barracudas)


    Set 2

    When My Baby’s Beside Me (Big Star)

    I May Hate You Sometimes (The Posies)

    Good Thing (Paul Revere & The Raiders)

    Last Night (Strokes)

    Call Me Lightning (The Who)

    Set 3

    Trash (New York Dolls)

    Dollhouse (Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band)

    Somebody Else’s Princess (TOFOG)

    Last Of The Secret Agents (Nancy Sinatra)

    In The Park (Ramones)

    Set 4

    Baby Blue (The Warlocks)

    Fire Brigade (The Move)

    Tallyman (Jeff Beck)

    Tin Soldiers (Small Faces)

    She Said She Said (Beatles)

    Set 5

    Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran)

    Fell In Love With a Girl (White Stripes)

    Congratulations (Rolling Stones)

    Black Girl White Girl (Lords Of The New Church)

    Can’t You See That She’s Mine (Dave Clark Five)

Comments (2)

  • Tommy Knox

    Baby Blue - The Warlocks: Nice to hear them here. :)

  • jcjohnson63

    Well no new ones yet so back to the archives! Thanks for posting this one!Peace,Love and Rock and Roll!!!! :)

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.