* Field is required

The Underground Garage: Home / The Radio Show / Archived Shows / Shows 99-1 / Shows 19-10 / Show 19 - The Trip
A+ R A-
Show 19 - The Trip

Show 19 - The Trip

Air Date:

Sunday, 11 August 2002

Share This

5.0/5 rating (2 votes)

Comments: 3 Comments

  • Playlist:

    Set 1

    Wild Thing (Troggs)

    Don't Bother Me (Beatles)

    Pourin' It All Out (Graham Parker)

    I Woke Up This Morning (Mooney Suzuki)

    Savage Beat (Dictators)

    Over Under Sideways Down (Yardbirds)


    Set 2

    It Won't Be Wrong (Byrds)

    Tellin' Those Lies (Vipers)

    He's Sure the Boy I Love (Crystals)

    I Want You (Bob Dylan)

    Glad All Over (Dave Clark Five)


    Set 3

    Form A Straight Line (Sugar Shack) 

    The Hound (Prissteens)

    Vicious (Lou Reed)

    Stray Cat Blues (Stones)

    Outsider (Ramones)


    Set 4

    Mystery #1 (Contrast)

    Crying To Be Heard (Traffic)

    Get Me To The World On Time (Electric Prunes)

    Hurdy Gurdy Man (Donovan)

    Makin' Time (Creation)


    Set 5

    Maryanne Lightly (Insomniacs)

    Countin' On A Miracle (Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band)

    My Little Red Book (Love)

    American Beat (Fleshtones)

    Death of A Clown (Kinks)

Comments (3)

  • Steven Kaminsky

    My brain just exploded with joy! Little Steven played "Glad All Over" by the Dave Clark 5.

  • Steven Kaminsky

    How can you be unhappy when, "He's Sure the Boy I Love," is playing?

  • jcjohnson63

    WOW! No new one so at least I can hear this one!! Previous two shows will NOT play!!!!!

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.