* Field is required

The Underground Garage: Home / The Radio Show / Archived Shows / Shows 99-1 / Shows 9-1 / Show 8 - Star Trek
A+ R A-
Show 8 - Star Trek

Show 8 - Star Trek

Air Date:

Monday, 27 May 2002

Share This

5.0/5 rating (4 votes)

Comments: Comment Here

  • Playlist:

    Set 1

    I Can’t Explain (The Who)

    Home (Iggy Pop)

    Outside Chance (Turtles)

    Stop Your Sobbing (Pretenders)

    Sitting On A Cloud (Anderson Council)

    The Night Before (Beatles)


    Set 2

    Who’s Foolin’ Who (Dave Davies)

    No Time (Blues Project)

    She Don’t Care About Time (Byrds)

    Once Before (Remains)

    King Midas in Reverse (The Hollies)


    Set 3

    Louie Louie (Kingsmen)

    Farmer John (Premiers)

    Double Shot (Swingin’ Medallions)

    California Sun (Dictators)

    Everytime I Eat Vegetables (Ramones)


    Set 4

    Seeing (Moby Grape)

    All Light Up (Pretty Things)

    Inner Light (Beatles)

    Taste Of India (Aerosmith)

    Little Games (Yardbirds)


    Set 5

    Memo From Turner (Mick Jagger)

    I Woke Up This Morning (Mooney Suzuki)

    Painter Man (Creation)

    35 MM Dreams (Garland Jeffreys)

    Mary Lou  (Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band)

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.