* Field is required

The Underground Garage: Home / The Radio Show / Archived Shows / Shows 99-1 / Shows 39-30 / Show 30 - Halloween
A+ R A-
Show 30 - Halloween

Show 30 - Halloween

Air Date:

Sunday, 27 October 2002

Share This

5.0/5 rating (3 votes)

Comments: Comment Here

  • Playlist:

    Set 1

    The Time Warp (Rocky Horror Picture Show)

    I Walked With A Zombie (Roky Erickson)

    You Must Be A Witch (Fuzztones)

    Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (The Who)

    Season Of The Witch (Donovan)

    Mystic Eyes (Them)

    Set 2

    When the Night Falls (Eyes)

    Tonight (Raspberries)

    Night In My Veins (Pretenders)

    Dance Last Nite (Roller Kings)

    Restless Nights (Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band)


    Set 3

    I Had Too Much to Dream Last Night (Electric Prunes)

    The Night Before (Beatles)

    Last Nite (Strokes)

    Tonight’s the Night (Shirelles)

    Midnight to Six Man (Pretty Things)

    Set 4

    Please (Apples in Stereo)

    She Rocks and Rolls All Night and Day (Redeemers)

    Night Time (Strangeloves)

    Good Rockin’ Tonight (Elvis)

    All Day and All of the Night (Kinks)

    Set 5

    Howlin’ at the Moon (Ramones)

    Moon Tears (Grin)

    Child of the Moon (Rolling Stones)

    Queen of Shadows (Moviees)

    1000 Shadows (Creatures of the Golden Dawn)

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.