* Field is required

The Underground Garage: Home / The Radio Show / Archived Shows / Shows 99-1 / Shows 29-20 / Show 29 - Barbarella in Boston
A+ R A-
Show 29 - Barbarella in Boston

Show 29 - Barbarella in Boston

Air Date:

Sunday, 20 October 2002

Share This

0.0/5 rating (0 votes)

Comments: Comment Here

  • Playlist:

    Set 1

    Open My Eyes (Nazz)

    On The  Radio (Mr. Brown)

    I’m Happy Just To Dance With You (Beatles)

    Cynthia (Bruce Springsteen & E Street Band)

    Chinese Rocks (Johnny Thunders)

    And Then He Kissed Me (Crystals)


    Set 2

    You Got A Hard Time Comin’ (The Remains)

    Don’t Run Wild (Del Fuegos)

    No More No More (Aerosmith)

    Help You Ann (Lyres)

    Loretta  (Nervous Eaters)

    Just Can’t Wait (J. Geils Band)


    Set 3

    Put Some Hurt On You (Boss Martians)

    I’m Against It (Groucho Marx)

    I’m Against It (Ramones)

    It’s Not True (The Who)

    Anarchy In The UK (Sex Pistols)


    Set 4

    Epistle To Dippy (Donovan)

    My White Bicycle (Tomorrow)

    Call It Something Nice (Small Faces)

    The Lantern (Rolling Stones)

    Deserted Cities of The Heart (Cream)


    Set 5

    I’ll Feel A Whole Lot Better (Byrds)

    Sylvia Gray (Insomniacs)

    Can’t You See That She's Mine (Dave Clark Five)

    Tony Rome (Nancy Sinatra)

    Baby Let Me Follow You Down (Bob Dylan)

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.